Contact Details:
RADIO CENTRE
Pettenkofer St.
Windhoek West
Tel: +264 (0)61 291 2100
Tel: +264 (0)61 291 2120
Fax: +264 (0)61 22 58 38
TVL TV CENTRE
Cullinan St. Northern Industrial
Windhoek
Tel: +264 (0) 61 291 3111
Tel: +264 (0)61 291 3393/4/5
Fax: +264 (0)61 250 755
Email: tvlicence@nbc.na
KEETMANSHOOP OFFICE
Daniela Goliath
Tel: 063-223233
Fax: 063-223243
Email: dgoliath@nbc.na
KATIMA MULILO OFFICE
Mundia Ponahazo
Tel: 066-253029
Fax: 066-253185
Email: mponahazo@nbc.na
SWAKOPMUND OFFICE
Loya Shinedima
Tel: 064-417500
Fax: 064-406149
Email: cshinedima@nbc.na
RUNDU OFFICE
Sirkka Munango
Tel: 066-255118
Fax: 066-255120
Email: smunango@nbc.na
OSHAKATI OFFICE
Sakeus Amupolo
Tel: 065-220451
Fax: 065-221705
Email: samupolo@nbc.na
OTJIWARONGO OFFICE
Jerowne Louw
Tel: 067-303761
Fax: 067-302548
Email: jlouw@nbc.na
DTT CALL CENTRE
Tel: +264 (0) 61 2913205/6
Operating Hours (all offices): 08h00 - 17h00
Monday - Friday
Address

NBC HEAD OFFICE
Cullinan Street, Windhoek, Namibia

Contacts

Email: tvlicence@nbc.na
Phone:  +264-61-2913111
or +264-61-2912100 
Fax: +1 (0) 000 0000 002